Scholarly Notes of KNASTU

Official web-site

Home > Editor-in-Chief's address

Editor-in-Chief's address

Print

Dear Colleagues!

The editorial board of the Scholarly Notes of Komsomolsk-na-Amure State Technical University welcomes all researchers to submit their scientific papers on the problems of engineering, natural sciences, exact sciences, cultural, social and anthropological studies.

Today KNASTU offers 103 major programs of higher professional education (combined into 21 enlarged groups) including: 35 Bachelor's programs, 17 Master's programs, 51 programs for certified professionals; in addition to this we offer 31 programs of postgraduate education (PhD and Doctorate), 19 programs of vocational training in blue-collar occupations, programs of extended education and occupational retraining for graduated professionals, programs of general secondary education for children (the KNASTU's Lyceum, forms 9 – 11). Our enrollment is 12 000 students; 233 persons out of our faculty have a PhD and 45 have a Sc.D. degree. At the premises of the University we have 5 dissertation boards for PhD and Doctoral degrees in 9 academic disciplines. Among our subdivisions there are: a techno park,  a regional innovative educational&research centre for power efficiency problems, an innovation technology centre, a mathematical modeling centre, a centre for social economic and humanitarian projects, and other research subdivisions.  The University has established successful partnerships in many different areas, including research&development, with such production giants as Yuri Gagarin Aviation Plant, the Amur Shipbuilding Plant, the AmurMetall metallurgic works, and other enterprises.

Our research potential can not develop without our own scientific periodical publication where we could present the results of our research and innovation activities, attract colleagues' interest to research or engineering ideas, unite everybody interested in relevant scientific problems and facilitate consolidation of research practices per se. However, while launching the Scholarly Notes of KNASTU we hope that the journal not only the University and its activities. KNASTU is only a part of Russia's and Far-Eastern scientific life. We are eager to have researchers from the Far-Eastern region and from Russia in general to respond to our call and take an active part in contributing to the journal's content and its scientific integrity. I would like to address my message to young scientists specifically. Junior researchers, faculty members, MA students, PhD and Doctoral candidates! Today Russian science stands not so high as it used to in the Soviet times or as it is the case in economically developed Western countries, but we should not forget that achievements of our predecessors and current partners demonstrate that modern economy and society are unconceivable without research and science. I am sure that Russian science will regain its stature in the nearest future. How quickly this will happen – depends on us. You are welcome to publish your papers, research data, new ideas etc. on the pages of the journal, free of charge.

You can find submission guidelines on our two web-sites: http://www.uzknastu.ru and http://www.knastu.ru. The journal appears in printed and electronic form as two series: "Engineering and Natural Sciences", and "Humanities, Social and Cultural Sciences". Each series is issued quarterly. The engineering&technical series includes the following sections: Aviation, Rocket&Space Technology; Power Engineering; Management, Information Technology and Computers; Mathematics and Mechanics; Mechanical Engineering; Metallurgy and Materials Technology; Fleet and Shipbuilding; Earth Sciences; Construction and Architecture. The humanities and social/cultural series includes the following sections: Philosophy, Sociology and Cultural Studies; Philology and Arts Studies; Psychology and Pedagogy; Political Science and Law; History; Economics. All our requirements for papers submission are based on recommendations provided by modern publishers, designers and the State Commission for Academic Degrees and Titles of the Russian Federation. The journal is registered with the International ISSN Center (Paris) and entered into the Russian National Citation Index for Scientific Materials (RINZ); all papers and materials submitted for publication are peer-reviewed. You can also subscribe to the Journal in all offices of the Russian Post (Pochta Rossii); it is included in the Russian Post's catalogue and in the registry of the "Rospechat" Agency. Hoping to see your scientific papers in our journal and have you as readers of our publications!

Editor-in-chief of the Scholarly Notes of KNASTU,
Rector of the Komsomolsk-na-Amure State Technical University,
Doctor of Engineering, Professor,
Anatoly M. Shpilev

 

Last Updated on Friday, 04 April 2014 13:50

Главная > Слово главного редактора

Слово главного редактора

Печать

Уважаемые коллеги!

Редакция журнала «Ученые записки Комсомольского-на-Амуре государственного технического университета» приглашает к участию всех авторов, пишущих по проблемам изучения природы и техники, точных наук и наук о культуре, социальных и антропологических исследований.

Сегодня в КнАГТУ осуществляются 103 основные образовательные программы высшего профессионального образования (представленные в 21-й укрупненной группе), в числе которых 35 программ подготовки бакалавров, 17 программ подготовки магистров, 51 программа подготовки дипломированных специалистов; кроме того — 31 программа послевузовского профессионального образования в аспирантуре и 5 в докторантуре; 19 программ профессиональной подготовки по рабочим профессиям; программы повышения квалификации и профессиональной переподготовки специалистов; общего среднего основного образования (лицей при КнАГТУ, 9-11 классы). Контингент студентов — около 12 тыс. человек, среди преподавателей 233 кандидата наук и 54 доктора наук. На базе университета работают 5 диссертационных советов по защите диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней кандидатов и докторов наук по 9 научным специальностям. В структуре университета действуют технопарк, региональный учебно-научный инновационный центр энергосбережения, инновационно-технологический центр, центр математического моделирования, центр социально-экономических и гуманитарных проектов и другие научные подразделения. Университет успешно взаимодействует по многим направлениям, включая научные исследования, с такими предприятиями, как КнААПО им. Ю.А. Гагарина, Амурский судостроительный завод, Амурметалл и другими.

Научный потенциал университета не может больше развиваться без собственного печатного органа, публикаций результатов нашей исследовательской и инновационной деятельности, способствующей привлечению интереса к той или иной разработке, консолидирующей всех интересующихся той или иной проблемой, дисциплинирующей саму исследовательскую практику. Однако мы, создавая журнал, надеемся, что он послужит не только университету. Наш университет — часть дальневосточного и российского научного пространства. Мы очень хотим, чтобы авторы из всех регионов Дальнего Востока и в целом России откликнулись на наш призыв и приняли активное участие в формировании содержания журнала, его научного лица. Особенно хотелось бы обратиться к нашей научной молодежи. Этот журнал для вас, молодые преподаватели, научные сотрудники, магистранты, аспиранты и докторанты. Сегодня престиж российской науки не так высок, как это было в СССР и как это есть в экономически развитых странах Запада, но именно достижения наших предшественников и партнеров показывают, что без научной работы немыслима современная экономика и общество. Этот престиж обязательно будет расти, причем в самом ближайшем будущем. От нас с вами зависит, насколько быстро это произойдет. Мы предоставляем вам бесплатные страницы журнала, на которых вы можете излагать свои новые идеи, делиться полученными научными результатами.

Вся информация о правилах публикации в журнале находится на сайтах http://www.uzknastu.ru и http://www.knastu.ru Журнал будет выходить в электронной и печатной формах, в двух сериях «Науки о природе и технике» и «Науки о человеке, обществе и культуре». Каждая серия будет издаваться четыре раза в год. Техническая серия включает следующие разделы: Авиационная и ракетно-космическая техника; Энергетика; Управление, вычислительная техника и информатика; Математика и механика; Машиностроение; Металлургия и металловедение; Флот и кораблестроение; Науки о земле; Строительство и архитектура. Гуманитарная серия включает следующие разделы: Философия, социология и культурология; Филология и искусствознание; Психология и педагогика; Политология и право; История; Экономика. Все требования к публикациям мы сформировали на основе современных рекомендаций издателей, дизайнеров, а также Высшей аттестационной комиссии РФ. Журнал зарегистрирован Международным центром идентификации периодических изданий ISSN (Париж) и Российским индексом научного цитирования (РИНЦ), все материалы, представленные к публикации, проходят процедуру профессиональной экспертизы. На наш журнал можно подписаться во всех отделениях Почты России, он внесен в ее каталог, а также в каталог агентства «Роспечать». До новых встреч, уважаемые авторы и читатели нашего журнала, на его страницах!

Главный редактор журнала «Ученые записки Комсомольского-на-Амуре
государственного технического университета»,
доктор технических наук, профессор
Анатолий Михайлович Шпилёв 

Обновлено 04.04.2014 13:50